ORGANIZATIONS  

The Church of Satan  https://www.churchofsatan.com  Official website of the Church of Satan founded by Anton Szandor LaVey.      

The Satanic Temple  https://thesatanictemple.com  Official website of The Satanic Temple.      

American Atheists  https://www.atheists.org  Since 1963, American Atheists has protected the absolute separation of religion from government.      

International Humanist and Ethical Union  https://iheu.org  Global representative body of the humanist movement, uniting a diversity of non-religious organizations and individuals.      

American Humanist Organization  https://americanhumanist.org/  The American Humanist Association advocates progressive values and equality for humanists, atheists, freethinkers, and the non-religious across the country.     

Ordo Templi Orientis  https://oto-usa.org/  The first of the great Old Æon orders to accept The Book of the Law, received by Aleister Crowley in 1904.     

Temple of Set  https://www.xeper.org/  The official site of the Temple of Set. Introductory essays provide an overview of Setian philosophy, ethics and practice.     

Satanic Groups & Resources  https://www.satanicaustralia.com/satanic-groups-resources/  A list of non-theistic satanic groups & resources. Includes Facebook groups, forums, podcasts, blogs and much more.     

Satanic Bay Area  http://www.satanicbayarea.com  Satanic happenings in the Northern California SF Bay Area.              

KNOWLEDGE BASE        

Church of Satan – Satanic Sources  https://www.churchofsatan.com/sources/  A complete collection of Satanic Sources both online and off.     

Evil Bible  http://www.evilbible.com  Spreading the vicious truth about the Bible.     

The Skeptic's Annotated Bible, Quran, and Book of Mormon  https://skepticsannotatedbible.com  The complete texts of the Bible, Quran, and Book of Mormon, with annotations from a skeptic's point of view.     

Talk Origins  http://www.talkorigins.org/  Discussion and debate focused on the creation/evolution controversy, the origin of life, geology, biology, catastrophism, cosmology and theology.     

The Satanic Temple Library  https://thesatanictemple.com/pages/the-satanic-temple-library  Resources from The Satanic Temple.     

Patheos  https://www.patheos.com/  Explore the world's faith through different perspectives on religion and spirituality.     

The Secular Web  https://infidels.org/  Educational organization dedicated to defending and promoting a naturalistic worldview.     

Jesus Never Existed  http://www.jesusneverexisted.com/  Exposing the tragic fabrication of a savior of the world.     

Loud Signal  http://loudsignal.com/  Resource for objections to theistic claims.     

God Is Imaginary  http://www.godisimaginary.com/  Disproving the myth of God.     

Why Won't God Heal Amputees?  http://whywontgodhealamputees.com/  It is one of the most important questions you can ask yourself.     

Free Atheism  https://freeatheism.org/  Countering the God myth.     

Atheist Republic  http://www.atheistrepublic.com/atheist-resources/parents-kids  Resources for atheist parents and kids.                 

MEDIA        

The Atheist Experience  http://www.atheist-experience.com  The Atheist Experience is a weekly Internet television show based in Austin, Texas. Every week they field live calls from atheists and believers alike.     

The Web's Best Videos on Evolution, Creationism, Atheism and More  http://introducedrat.com/evolution.htm  A collection of over 1,370 links to videos (and more) created by the YouTube community that will provide you with an excellent foundation for understanding evolution and countering creationist claims.                    

LEAVING YOUR RELIGION?        

Recovering From Religion  https://www.recoveringfromreligion.org  Support, resources, community and live chat for those coping with leaving their religion.     

Life After God  http://www.lifeaftergod.org/  Life After God offers consulting and coaching for those going through doubts about their belief in God.     

The Clergy Project  http://clergyproject.org/  CP was established in 2011 to provide a safe haven of protected, anonymous online community for former and active religious professionals who no longer hold to supernatural beliefs.     

The Secular Directory  http://www.seculardirectory.org/find-a-group/  Looking for a way to connect to a secular group in your area? This is a super helpful directory.     

Sunday Assembly  http://sundayassembly.com/  A secular congregation that celebrates life.     

Freedom From Religion Foundation  http://ffrf.org/  Protecting the constitutional principle of the separation of state and church.        

FREE MATERIALS FOR DISTRIBUTION 

 Women's Rights Fliers & Posters  

Link: Women's Rights https://imgur.com/a/NxJjWm0